For over 50 years, the Barrington Area Council of Governments (BACOG) has worked to facilitate regional collaboration and help maintain the unique character of the Barrington area. We invite your organization to join these efforts and be part of the 2022 BACOG Business Partners Program.  

BACOG brings our municipal and township members together to support our region, including our local businesses, safe road conditions, and preservation of open spaces and good quality water. We host regular meetings and educational opportunities for local elected officials and staff, and coordinate with state legislators, state agencies, county departments, county and local officials, and area residents on issues that are important to our region. The support of our community is critical to our success, and we hope your organization will decide to join us today. 

BACOG Business Partners enjoy heightened visibility to the leaders in our member communities by participating in annual events, workshops, and publications, including: 

  • Website and Newsletter Recognition: Business Partners will be listed on the BACOG websie with a link to their website and identified in our monthly newsletter that is distributed to all government members and their staff, area community leaders, and interested residents. Business Partners each will have the chance to highlight their servcies in an issue of the newsletter. 
  • BACOG Executive Board and Committee Meetings & Materials: Business Partners are invited to attend all open meetings of the BACOG Board and its Committees and will receive BACOG materials on a regular basis. 
  • Workshop/Program Initiatives: Business Partners may be invited to present workshops to local government officials and staff in their area of expertise or present industry updates to the BACOG Executive Board. 
  • Barrington Area State Legislators Town Hall Forum: BACOG continues the tradition of co-hosting this annual event in partnership with the Barrington Area Chamber of Commerce and Barrington School District 220. 
  • BACOG Member Dinner: We look forward to celebrating BACOG’s Anniversary at the next in-person event. 

BECOME A BUSINESS PARTNER

BACOG invites any business that shares our common interest and commitment to the well-being of the Barrington area community to be a partner.

2022 BUSINESS PARTNERS PROGRAM FORM

BACOG THANKS OUR COMMUNITY SPONSORS for their financial support, engagement and other contributions to the organization.


2021 SPONSORS

PLATINUM SPONSOR – $1500 OR MORE

120_angel-logo-temp
Angel Water, Inc.
Contact: Andrew Wilson – President
Phone: 847-382-7800
E-mail: awilson@angelwater.com
Address: 28214 W. Northwest Highway
Lake Barrington, IL 60010

GOLD SPONSOR – $1000 OR MORE

Contact Steve Cieslica
(630) 587-0470|s.cieslica@trotter-inc.com

 

SILVER SPONSORS – $500

Contact Deborah Finn
815-444-3221 | dfinn@baxterwoodman.com


Contact  Lee M. Fell
847-823-0500 | lfell@cbbel.com

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Robinson-Engineering-Logo-_-raster-_-RGB-1024x185.jpg

Contact Albert Stefan
630-219-9540 | astefan@reltd.com 

Contact Kelly Cahill
815-459-9057 | kcahill@zrfmlaw.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2020 SPONSORS

PLATINUM SPONSOR – $1500 OR MORE

120_angel-logo-temp
Angel Water, Inc.
Contact: Andrew Wilson – President
Phone: 847-382-7800
E-mail: awilson@angelwater.com
Address: 28214 W. Northwest Highway
Lake Barrington, IL 60010

GOLD SPONSOR – $1000 OR MORE

Contact Steve Cieslica
(630) 587-0470|s.cieslica@trotter-inc.com

SILVER SPONSORS – $500

Contact John Haniotes
847-842-7981 | jhaniotes@barringtonbank.com


Contact Deborah Finn
815-444-3221 | dfinn@baxterwoodman.com


Contact  Lee M. Fell
847-823-0500 | lfell@cbbel.com


Contact Larry Widmer

847-732-9262| lwidmer@callone.com


Contact Calandra Davis
847-870-2050 | calandra.davis@comed.com


Contact Lisa Woolford
224-735-6963 | lwoolford@ilmenvironments.com


Contact Ruth Schlossberg
815-459-2050 | rschlossberg@zrfmlaw.com